Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 265 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brittney Kirk from 11/08/2021:
"DJ Auto cares about their customers. They are honest and they do a great job. They have free loaner vehicles to use while they fix your car, if you need. They have a clean, comfortable lobby."
5 Star Rating
Elisabeth Younessian from 11/16/2021:
"I love this place! They are seriously the absolute best. 10/10 would recommend. I went to other mechanics, and I felt like I was being scammed into paying for things that didn’t need fixing. These guys are super honest & get the job really fast!!! They’re super polite! It felt like I was amongst friends haha."
5 Star Rating
Emma Dunford from 10/15/2021:
"DJ Auto is awesome! They were able to get in my car in faster than any other shop. They were very efficient and made sure to take care of everything! I had some lights out and a broken door handle and they fixed all those for free. They are about their costumers and making sure they give good service! I will definitely be coming here for all my car troubles!"
5 Star Rating
Jessalyn Grover from 11/12/2021:
"DJ auto had been my go to for both big and small fixes, and I highly recommend them. Sometimes it can be an awkward discussion navigating what needs to be done on a car verses what I can afford to have worked on at the moment. DJ’s employees make these conversations clear and painless. I appreciate how the staff is friendly and communicative! The waiting area is also clean and comfortable."
5 Star Rating
Margene Clarke from 09/11/2021:
"We were traveling out of state when our car would not start. DJ Auto was willing to take the car last minute and promised to look at it the same day. They kept us informed by text and quickly responded to my inquiries. They very kindly allowed us to pick up our car outside of business hours."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Lasson from 02/13/2021:
"They have really gone the extra mile for me. I've been very impressed with his service and honesty. They really want to make sure your care is safe and running smoothly. Very strong recommendation."
4 Star Rating
Kevin John from 04/29/2021:
"You can tell a lot about a mechanic by the cleanliness of their shop. Dave and his crew go above and beyond with everything that they do. You will pay more than you do in other shops in the area, so know that going in."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Hirschi from on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great customer service! Fast, helpful and honest!"